Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glen Lovitt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glen Lovitt

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Harvey

Jessica Harvey

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing"
Profile photo of A&E Metals

A&E Metals

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen Lovitt was amazing! I was having a hard time, and he quickly resolved my insurance issues with a helpful and patient attitude. Thank you so much! I would refer anyone to use his agency!"
Profile photo of tommy mays

tommy mays

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys were knowledgeable and very patient in understanding my needs when it came to what I wanted in my policies. My quote was significantly lower than what I had with progressive, so I intern brought over both of my motorcycles and my truck. They did not try to pressure or over sell me into getting other policies that I did not want. I’m definitely sticking with State Farm. Thx George and Greg I appreciate u guys."
Profile photo of Kam McLovin

Kam McLovin

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency"
Profile photo of Becca Roush

Becca Roush

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glenn and his team are top notch, quick, efficient and always ready to help in anyway!"
Profile photo of kunklejoe Hanson

kunklejoe Hanson

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and friendly. Very knowledgeable. Pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bethany Bird

Bethany Bird

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glen went above and beyond to help me receive my settlement payment. After me spending days on hold trying to get it done, Glen was able to get it done in a matter of hours!"
Profile photo of Brian Beatty

Brian Beatty

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glen and his team are friendly, knowledgeable, and provide excellent support for all of my insurance needs. We currently have home & auto coverage and are completely satisfied with Glen & his team's support. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan Wallace

Dan Wallace

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Glen since kindergarten, Cincinnati is the kind of place where you get pleasantly reintroduced to people constantly - it's wonderful to be able to do business with great, local companies. And while Glen runs a great ship, the team behind him is the secret sauce. I can't say enough about how great it's been to work with George Abass. "Painless" and "insurance" aren't words that are normally used when talking about adding policies, but George was a wizard and after 2 emails and a phone call we were all set with a new vehicle."
Profile photo of JOYCE YEATS

JOYCE YEATS

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick to respond to all changes, questions, and concerns. Extremely friendly. Always answers the phone which is a hugh plus for me since I'm not always available for call backs. Would and do recommend ti friends, family and co-workers."
Profile photo of Lisa Boone

Lisa Boone

February 1, 2021

3  out of  5
"My level of frustration is beyond measure. Yet, I will show some respectful professionalism in my review. I have called with an issue a minimum of 12 times. At no point has Glen come to the phone to voice his concern or apologies, for the matter at hand. All of this has fallen on his gracious staff. Even tho I have asked to speak to him, nothing. Just out of general good business, I feel a phone conversation would be a professional move. I have gotten conflicting answers between State Farm 800# and his staff which resolved nothing. 8 weeks for a refund is unacceptable!! My family has been with State Farm for decades. Terribly disappointed."
Profile photo of Lorena Hooton

Lorena Hooton

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, informative service offering good insurance coverage at fair rate. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of William Andrews

William Andrews

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I felt like i was talking with a best friend that had the best interest of me and my family lives! Amazing Representative for State Farm! I will be referring family and friends! Thanks Again Glen Lovett!!! You are much appreciated!!! Best Regards, William Andrews"
Profile photo of Dana Pishotti

Dana Pishotti

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Glen was very responsive, quick and got me a great quote. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Marc Alverson

Marc Alverson

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and capable staff. Responsive to my needs. I would recommend both Glen Lovitt and State Farm."
Profile photo of Carter Jackson

Carter Jackson

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"You can't go wrong with my man Glen. So professional, but so personable- he hears your needs, doesn't push for anything unnecessary with your policy, and gets it done fast and done well. He set up up my liability policy for my LLC and I'm considering switching auto over with him as well...I know he's gonna be there if there's ever a problem."
Profile photo of Jennifer Elliott

Jennifer Elliott

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a transfer customer to Glen he made a great first impression by actively reaching out to me to understand who I am and my insurance needs. Glen’s office is accessible and convenient. The office team is exceptionally friendly and professional. Glen took the time to introduce his team to me so we can connect in the future. Glen is authentic and honest. I feel trust in this business relationship and can depend on Glen and the State Farm brand. I recommend Glen to my friends - as it’s not always the easiest to know who to engage with for such important decisions."
Profile photo of Stewart Blatt

Stewart Blatt

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Glen is an upfront and outstanding agent! With a huge heart for helping others he and his team are top notch and very professional. Highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Tawni Williams

Tawni Williams

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so kind and helpful. They helped us take care of all our insurance needs: life, car and home."
Profile photo of Carlos Aguirre

Carlos Aguirre

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Glen and his team are super nice and very knowledgeable. Glen is very personable and he will do whatever he can to help you. If you live in the area and are thinking about using State Farm, give him a call!"
Profile photo of Stormy Bonea

Stormy Bonea

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with this company, the Rep i spoke with Marc, was very kind and very professional! Ive also spoke with Glen as well, and he was just as amazing. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brian Bruns

Brian Bruns

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Glen is a very good listener and I feel that he fully understands me and my insurance needs. He made some great suggestions. His office staff is friendly and responsive. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tyler Behymer

Tyler Behymer

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Glen thoroughly looked/helped pick the right policy for me, answered all of my questions, and followed up on every step of the process. You won’t find an agent as caring and diligent as Glen Lovitt."
Profile photo of Dave Lingo

Dave Lingo

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had an issue with my new car insurance and Glen went to bat for me and got it resolved. Thank you Glen!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Sasser

Jennifer Sasser

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Glen Lovitt Insurance is the best!!"